Категории Продуктов
Call us on
+86-021-51085580-209
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Тяжелые тележки

Шкаф тела Размер мм: 564 x 573 x 700, инструменты, транспортные средства монокок 350 кг, грузоподъемность ящик: 200 кг, 100% open, двойной железнодорожных ящик, пластину необязательные разделители ящик для ящика, разделены на ряд

Features

Шкаф тела Размер мм: 564 x 573 x 700, инструменты, транспортные средства монокок 350 кг, грузоподъемность ящик: 200 кг, 100% open, двойной железнодорожных ящик, пластину необязательные разделители ящик для ящика, разделены на ряд пространства, могут храниться в различных частях

Hot Tags: тяжелые тележки, тяжелые тележки производителей, поставщиков, фабрика, бренды, индивидуальные, дешевые, скидка, низкая цена, котировки
сопутствующие товары
E-mail to us
Если у вас есть любые вопросы о сотрудничестве или, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь напишите нам или используйте следующую форму запроса. Наш торговый представитель свяжется с вами в течение 24 часов. Благодарим вас за ваш интерес к нашей продукции.
Категории Продуктов
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Шанхай POUSTO электронных Engineering Co., Ltd. Все права защищены.

Product Categories
Call us on
+8613917702817
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Heavy-duty Trolley

Cabinet body size mm: 564x573x700, tools, vehicles monocoque 350KG, drawer carrying capacity: 200KG, 100% open, double rail drawer, the drawer optional spacer plate for drawer separated into a number of space, can be stored in different parts

Features

Cabinet body size mm: 564x573x700, tools, vehicles monocoque 350KG, drawer carrying capacity: 200KG, 100% open, double rail drawer, the drawer optional spacer plate for drawer separated into a number of space, can be stored in different parts

Hot Tags: Heavy-duty Cart
Related Products
E-mail to us
If you have any enquiry about quotation or cooperation, please feel free to email us or use the following enquiry form. Our sales representative will contact you within 24 hours. Thank you for your interest in our products.
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Shanghai POUSTO Electronic Engineering Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.