Catégories de produits
Call us on
+86-021-51085580-209
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Mobilier de laboratoire

    • Banc de laboratoire en acier
      Contactez maintenant

      Banc de laboratoire en acier

      Après avoir rempli le lit CNC precision CNC de poinçonnage, CNC, pliage des importations, gaz de soudure, le polissage et l'autre traitement, puis après sept procédés de traitement du phosphate acide, de moulage chimique traitement antirouille, acPlus
    • Banc de laboratoire
      Contactez maintenant

      Banc de laboratoire

      Design compact, une combinaison de praticité de la combinaison de meubles de laboratoire scientifique, l'individualité et la diversité est le laboratoire matériel idéal, experimental BestBath compagnie fournit flexiblPlus
    • Banc de laboratoire en bois
      Contactez maintenant

      Banc de laboratoire en bois

      Tableau : Le laboratoire dédié comptoirs résistant à la corrosion, antibactériens, facile à nettoyer, la marge d'exploitation de la partie supérieure de l'avant par une manipulation douce. Belle et lisse pour ne pas blesser la main (voirPlus
    • Système de ventilation
      Contactez maintenant

      Système de ventilation

      Doublure intérieure : épaisseur beaucoup peut être choisir anti bate Conseil ; Plateau de table : Laboratoire dédié physiochimiques solide board autre mesa (facultatif) ; Fenêtre : beaucoup d'épaisseur peut être choisir plateaux verre, can moPlus
    • Préservation des bois
      Contactez maintenant

      Préservation des bois

      Vitrine de pleine hauteur avec capot léger intégrante. La hotte de préservation peut être équipée d'étagères entièrement réglable et peut être équipée d'un éventail d'options d'éclairage comprenant des fibres optiques. Une silicePlus
    • Plancher Type armoire hotte
      Contactez maintenant

      Plancher Type armoire hotte

      Hotte de laboratoire est le plus couramment utilisé comme un équipement de ventilation locale, une large gamme, en raison de leurs différentes structures, des conditions différentes, l'effet des gaz d'échappement n'est pas la même. Bonne bague fuPlus
    • Système de contrôle de ventilation
      Contactez maintenant

      Système de contrôle de ventilation

      Un systèmes de ventilation différentes de puissance peuvent être divisés en ventilation naturelle et de ventilation mécanique, ventilation mécanique peut être divisée en ventilation générale et une ventilation locale, généralePlus
    • Système de gaz
      Contactez maintenant

      Système de gaz

      Dans des laboratoires modernes, afin de compléter l'expérience, la nécessité d'utiliser une variété d'instruments analytiques, telles que la chromatographie en phase gazeuse, spectrométrie d'absorption atomique, chromatographie en phase gazeuse - massePlus
    • Laboratoire armoire
      Contactez maintenant

      Laboratoire armoire

      Il est principalement utilisé pour le placement de matériel expérimental, habituellement placé dans des récipients en verre. Fabrication, ligne douce, forte structure métallique, combinaison flexible, facile d'entretien, installationPlus
    • Enceinte de sécurité de laboratoire
      Contactez maintenant

      Enceinte de sécurité de laboratoire

      Une large gamme de la famille de produits utiliser un design unique pour améliorer la sécurité de votre lieu de travail et de rendre votre travail plus simple et plus efficace.Plus
    • Cabinet de cylindre en acier
      Contactez maintenant

      Cabinet de cylindre en acier

      Au cours d'expériences, l'utilisation de différents types de gaz, comme le méthane, acétylène, gaz, hydrogène, oxygène, gaz inerte, etc., exige des armoires gaz pour réserve.Plus
    • Tube à essai
      Contactez maintenant

      Tube à essai

      Laboratoire des instruments, est une science naturelle expériences utilisé un instrument spécifique, surtout en physique, chimie, instrumentation de biologie plus (y compris les instruments chimiques).Plus
Accueil Page précédente 12 Page suivante La dernière page 1/2
POUSTO électronique est l'un des meilleurs fabricants de meubles de laboratoire et les fournisseurs, équipées avec l'une des marques de meubles célèbre laboratoire, Bienvenue à acheter discount, mobilier de laboratoire pas cher et sur mesure à prix bas de notre usine et aussi bienvenue pour vérifier le prix et les devis avec nous.
Catégories de produits
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Shanghai POUSTO Electronic Engineering Co., Ltd Tous droits réservés.

Product Categories
Call us on
+8613917702817
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Laboratory Furniture

    • Steel Laboratory Bench
      Contact Now

      Steel Laboratory Bench

      After filling bed CNC precision CNC punching, CNC bending imports, gas welding, polishing and other processing molding, then after seven acid phosphate treatment processes, chemical rust treatment, acid corrosion, The surface temperature after epoxy resin powder, bearing...Read More
    • Laboratory Bench
      Contact Now

      Laboratory Bench

      Compact design, a combination of diversity, individuality and practicality of combining scientific laboratory furniture is the ideal hardware laboratory, experimental BestBath company provides flexible and secure both steel and wood-based products. To keep up with laboratory...Read More
    • Wooden Laboratory Bench
      Contact Now

      Wooden Laboratory Bench

      Table: The laboratory dedicated corrosion-resistant countertops, antibacterial, easy to clean, the operating margin of the top front by smooth handling. Beautiful and smooth not to hurt the hand (see table Material concrete countertop material description and test report)....Read More
    • Ventilation System
      Contact Now

      Ventilation System

      Inside Lining: many thickness can be choose anti bate board; Table Top: Laboratory dedicated solid physiochemical board other mesa (optional); Window: many thickness can be choose oughened glass, can move up and down or move around (optional other ways to move); Lighting:...Read More
    • Preservation Hood
      Contact Now

      Preservation Hood

      Full height display case with integral light hood. The preservation hood can be fitted with fully adjustable shelving and can be fitted with a range of lighting options including fibre optics. A silica gel facility can be incorporated within the lower case frameworkRead More
    • Floor Type Cabinet Hood
      Contact Now

      Floor Type Cabinet Hood

      Laboratory fume hood is most commonly used as a local ventilation equipment, a wide range, because of their different structures, different conditions, the exhaust effect is not the same. Good ring fume hood performance, depending on the speed of movement of air through the...Read More
    • Ventilation Control System
      Contact Now

      Ventilation Control System

      A power different ventilation systems can be divided into natural ventilation and mechanical ventilation, mechanical ventilation can be divided into general ventilation and local ventilation, General ventilation refers to a way of integral ventilation in the room, local...Read More
    • Gas System
      Contact Now

      Gas System

      In modern laboratories, in order to complete the experiment, the need to use a variety of analytical instruments, such as gas chromatography, atomic absorption spectrometry, gas chromatography - mass spectrometry, ICP, etc., where these instruments need to use high-purity...Read More
    • Laboratory Cupboard
      Contact Now

      Laboratory Cupboard

      It is mainly used for the experimental equipment placement, usually placed in glass containers. Steel fabrication, gentle line, strong structure , flexible combination, easy maintenance, installation and transportation with elegant outlook.Read More
    • Laboratory Safety Cabinet
      Contact Now

      Laboratory Safety Cabinet

      A wide range of product family use unique design to improve the safety of your workplace and make your work more simple and efficient.Read More
    • Steel Cylinder Cabinet
      Contact Now

      Steel Cylinder Cabinet

      During experiments, the use of different types of gases, such as methane, acetylene, gas, hydrogen, oxygen, inert gas, etc, requires gas cabinets for reserve.Read More
    • Test Tube
      Contact Now

      Test Tube

      Laboratory instruments, is a natural science experiments used a specific instrument, mainly in physics, chemistry, biology instrumentation more (including chemical instruments).Read More
First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
POUSTO Electronic is one of the best laboratory furniture manufacturers and suppliers, equipped with one of the famous laboratory furniture brands, welcome to buy discount, cheap and customized lab furniture at low price from our factory, and also welcome to check the price and quotation with us.

POPULAR PRODUCTS

Lab Furniture
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Shanghai POUSTO Electronic Engineering Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.